Executive Headteacher – Mrs D Collins

Head of School – Mrs J Murphy


Senior Leadership Team:

Mrs D Collins

Mrs J Murphy

Mrs Z Gibson

Mrs L Bent


Curriculum responsibilities:

Mrs J Murphy: Safeguarding, Pupil Premium, Maths, Science & Assessment

Mrs Gibson: English (Reading and Writing), History, Geography and Music

Mrs Cummins-Smith: RE Leader & Phonics/Early Reading, Art and DT

Miss G Payne: PE, French and Computing


Class teachers:

Mrs J Murphy

Mrs Z Gibson

Miss A Burton

Mrs Cummins-Smith

Miss G Payne

Mrs J O'Malley

Miss L Duffner

Learning Mentor/HLTA – Mrs S Cullen

Senior HLTA - Mrs I Duggan

HLTA – Mrs J Goucher, Mrs S Firth


Teaching Assistants:

 Mrs M Black, Mrs L Donald,

Mrs S Duffy, Mrs L Hindmarsh, Mrs J O'Neill

Mrs K Stevenson, Ms McHugh, Miss C McCluskey


Federation Business Manager – Mrs L Bent

Office and Attendance Manager – Mrs M Middleton


Senior Cleaner – Miss C Treanor


Midday Supervisors:

Mrs J O’Neill,

Mrs K Stevenson, Mrs S Duffy


Breakfast Club – Mrs S Duffy, Mrs S Firth


Walker Service – Mrs S Duffy

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website. Read our  Privacy Policy  to find out more.